Principals

Sean Dwyer
seand@libbco.com
Bill Hosket
billh@libbco.com
Dan Howell
office.manager@libbco.com
Bret Specht
brets@libbco.com

Outside Sales

Bob Allgier
NW, West & Central Ohio
boba@libbco.com
Kevin Conyngham
Commercial – Northern Ohio
kevinc@libbco.com
Suzanne Cortes
Cleveland & Northern Ohio
suzannec@libbco.com
Sean Dwyer
Dayton, Cincinnati, Northern KY
seand@libbco.com
Rick Fluharty
Northern Ohio
rickf@libbco.com
Bill Hosket
Columbus, East
billh@libbco.com
Tim Novak
Northern Ohio
timn@libbco.com
Bret Specht
Cincinnati, Northern KY
brets@libbco.com

Inside Sales

Amelia Winget
A. O. Smith, Perma Tank, Takagi
ameliaw@libbco.com
Ext. 105
Cathy Corcoran
Delta Faucet, Brizo Faucet, Peerless Faucet
cathyc@libbco.com
Ext. 101
Chuck Cupps
A.O. Smith, Perma Tank, Takagi, VizCo
chuckc@libbco.com
Ext. 113
Dave Dudis
Bemis & Church, Cash-Acme/Sharkbite, Florestone, In-Sink-Erator, NeoPerl, TracPipe, TurboTorch, Warwick Hanger, Watco Mfg., Woodford Mfg.
daved@libbco.com
Ext. 128
Kristen Marshall
Delta Faucet, Brizo Faucet, Peerless Faucet
kristenm@libbco.com
Ext. 111
Mike Mitchell
Bemis & Church, Cash-Acme/Sharkbite, In-Sink-Erator, Florestone, NeoPerl, TracPipe, TurboTorch, Warwick Hanger, Watco Mfg., Woodford Mfg, Zoeller Quotations
mikem@libbco.com
Ext. 110
Jennifer Reynolds
Delta Faucet, Mansfield
jennyr@libbco.com
Ext. 102
Chris Tonn
A.O. Smith, Perma Tank, Takagi, Zoeller
chris@libbco.com
Ext. 112