Contact List

Libb Company Inc.
7860 North Central Drive
Lewis Center, OH 43035
phone
(740) 549-1516

fax
(740) 548-0985
(800) 451-0221

PRINCIPALS

Sean Dwyer
seand@libbco.com

Bill Hosket
billh@libbco.com

Dan Howell
office.manager@libbco.com

Bret Specht
brets@libbco.com

INSIDE SALES

Vicky Campbell
A. O. Smith, Perma Tank,
Takagi
vickyc@libbco.com
Ext. 105

Cathy Corcoran
Delta Faucet, Brizo Faucet,
Peerless Faucet
cathyc@libbco.com
Ext. 101

Chuck Cupps
A.O. Smith, Perma Tank,
Takagi, VizCo
chuckc@libbco.com
Ext. 113

Dave Dudis
Bemis & Church, Florestone,
In-Sink-Erator, NeoPerl, TracPipe, TurboTorch, Warwick Hanger, Watco Mfg., Woodford Mfg., Zurn-Pex
daved@libbco.com
Ext. 128

Kristen Marshall
Delta Faucet, Brizo Faucet,
Peerless Faucet
kristenm@libbco.com
Ext. 111

Mike Mitchell
Amerec, Aqua-Rex, Bemis & Church Seat,
In-Sink-Erator, Florestone,
NeoPerl, TracPipe,
TurboTorch, Warwick Hanger, Watco Mfg., Woodford Mfg, Zoeller, Zurn-Pex
Quotations
mikem@libbco.com
Ext. 110

Jennifer Reynolds
Delta Faucet,
Mansfield
jennyr@libbco.com
Ext. 102

Chris Tonn
A.O. Smith, Perma Tank,
Takagi, Zoeller
chris@libbco.com
Ext. 112

 

OUTSIDE SALES

Bob Allgier
NW, West & Central Ohio
boba@libbco.com

Kevin Conyngham
Commercial – Northern Ohio
kevinc@libbco.com

Suzanne Cortes
Cleveland & Northern Ohio
suzannec@libbco.com

Sean Dwyer
Dayton, Cincinnati, Northern KY
seand@libbco.com

Bill Hosket
Columbus, East
billh@libbco.com

Tim Novak
Northern Ohio
timn@libbco.com

Bret Specht
Cincinnati, Northern KY
brets@libbco.com

OFFICE

Will Shultz
wills@libbco.com

WAREHOUSE

Nick Leonard
nickl@libbco.com